4 comments on “A Woman’s Place?

  1. Awesome post!! Yes, and a HARD one for me because I am a Hyperactive, Obssessive-compulsive, control freak. LOL. Okay, I am not THAT bad-I hope- but I do like to make decisions and plan EVERYTHING (and get mad when no one follows my plans but we won’t talk about that). So needless to say I have to humble myself ALOT…and as you said..well dang.

  2. Lol, glad to see that I am no the only one who struggles with this. Staying humble is key. Not taking say the back seat, but passanger, you’re there just not in control and I am the same way I plan and that does make it hard I agree. Well dang. lol.

Leave a Reply

