4 comments on “Is It A Season Or A Theme?

  1. Sometimes it’s not quite that easy as “Jumping off the tracks.” It would be nice if life in general were summed up to a few little words.

    • If a few little words could fix every problem, there wouldn’t be any more problems. 🙂 But thankfully, very few problems are actually impossible. I was reminded of this yesterday when I read a quote that made me realize I’ve been hiding behind the easy answer of “it’s just a season” when I should have been correcting themes. The quote was… “Quit whining. You’re a leader. You’re sharp. Fix it.” -Craig Groeschel

    • It hit me pretty hard too. I actually saw it on facebook. A buddy of mine was at a conference where he was speaking and it’s something he said there.

Leave a Reply

